Resilient Leadership & Change Masters
Fraunhofer Germany selects RLaCM as a consortium partner for Technology Innovation to enhance Supply Chain Resilience and Sustainable Manufacturing for Atmanirbharta.
RLaCM and EBTC shall be represented by Amit Chatterjee at the IESSX conference at Chennai Trade Centre from 16th to 18th March organised by Ministry of Commerce GOI and Engineering Exports Promotion Council.
Congratulations to Professor Meenakshi Gopinath who has been nominated as Distinguished Chair Professor, AICTE.
Dear Friends, Glad to inform that a book on Leadership has been published by Harper Collin’s written by Bharat and his two former TAS colleagues. The link is provided here.
RLaCM and EBTC Ink Agreement to Establish Hotspot for Economic Resilience and Development of SMEs (HERDS)
GOLD Masterclass ‘Preparing Leaders for the Era of Uncertainty’, Due to 3rd wave of the C19 pandemic, we have to reschedule our program, Fresh date to be announced.
News: Our Advisor Dr. S.Guruprasad discuss Self-Reliant India on DD National
Congratulations to Prof Bimal Kumar Roy for his selection as Chairman of National Statistical Commission.
Congratulations to Prof. Prem Vrat on his appointment as Chairman Board of Governors, IIT Dhanbad ( Indian School of Mines) and IIT Mandi.

IESSX Conference for Scope of Technology alliance with G20 countries with a focus on MSMEs

EEPC India annual flagship event International Engineering Sourcing Show (IESS)

EEPC India annual flagship event International Engineering Sourcing Show (IESS) scheduled to be held from 16-18th March 2023 at Chennai Trade Centre. The Xth edition of IESS will see over 300 exhibitors, over 500 delegates from more than 50 countries, and more than 10000 trade visitors are expected to visit the show. The brief factsheet of IESS X is attached for your kind reference. A dedicated Technology Pavilion, E-mobility Pavilion will be one of the major highlights of the show.

IESSX Conference for Scope of Technology alliance with G20 countries with a focus on MSMEs

In the current world of constant changes and increasing natural and geopolitical disruptions, it is necessary for SMEs to become more resilient, to enable sustainable growth.

Earlier in the month, Amit Chatterjee FASQ, Former MD ASQ SSE Asia, Tata Executive, Co-Founder, and MD, Resilient Leadership & Change Masters, highlighted the importance of Hotspot for Resilience & Economic Development for SMEs (#HERDS). Speaking at the session, Scope of Technology Alliance with G20 Countries for Engineering Sector, organised by EEPC INDIA, he highlighted the need for technology adaptation to facilitate closer collaborations.

HERDS, conceptualised by European Business and Technology Centre (EBTC) and RLaCM, aims to be a collaborative and inclusive platform for Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) to connect with SMEs.

The programme will make global supply chains and value chains more efficient and strengthen the whole ecosystem for collaborative growth and internationalisation. It will allow for seamless and demand-driven partnerships and fuel innovation by bridging gaps between OEMs and SMEs.

International Engineering Sourcing Show (IESS)

Minute to minute for Session




17th March, 2023


11:00 am


Technology Conference Hall, Chennai Trade Centre, CTC Complex. Off Porur Road. Nandambakkam, Chennai, India

Scope of Technology alliance with G20 countries for engineering sector



11:00 AM

Welcome address by Mr. Anupam Shah, Former Chairman & Chairman EEPC India Committee on Technology Upgradation

11:05 AM

Address by Mr. Rahul Kulshreshtha , Strategic Alliances Division, Office of PSA, Government of India

11:15 AM

Address by Mr. Amit Chatterjee, MD & Co Founder RLACM, Partner European Business Technology Centre (EBTC)

11:25 AM

Address by Dr. Nitin Seth (Ph. D. IIT Delhi), Director, Indo-French Centre for the Promotion of Advanced Research (IFCPAR)

11:35 AM

Address by Mr. R. Madhan, Director, Indo-German Science & Technology Centre

11:45 AM

Address by Dr. Sandeep Chadha, Director, Italian Technology Centre, India

12:00 AM

Vote of thanks by EEPC India